Close this search box.
ERCI – European Railway Clusters Initiative

ERCI Innovation Award 2015

The very first ERCI Innovation Awards were hosted by ERCI member Railgrup. The award ceremony took place at BCN Rail 2015 in Barcelona. Winners of the 2015 award were NEWAG S.A. from Poland, Witt Elektronik GmbH from Berlin, Germany and SMTC from France.

Picture: BTS Bahntechnik Sachsen e.V.

Share this article


My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.