Close this search box.
ERCI – European Railway Clusters Initiative

Apply now for the ERCI Innovation Award 2020!

Every year, ERCI honours pioneering innovation projects of European rail industry companies with the yearly ERCI Innovation Awards.

For the sixth ERCI Innovation Awards all members of ERCI with innovative products and services are asked to apply from now until the 22nd May 2020. There will be three awards – for the most innovative SME, the most innovative large entreprise and ‘jury’s favourite’.

>ERCI Innovation Award 2020: Application Form

>ERCI Innovation Award 2020: Rules and Regulations

Candidates must send the application form (maximum 2 pages in word format and 5 slides in ppt format) as well as additional documents to illustrate the innovation presented to the jury (photos, certification reports…) with reminder of the entrant’s identity and the name given to the equipment presented.

Please send the application form until May 22nd 2020 to the contact person of your cluster.

See >>ERCI Innovation Award for more information about the award winners of the last years!

The ERCI Innovation Awards 2020 Ceremony will take place at InnoTrans 2020 (Berlin, Germany – 22nd – 25th September 2020: and will be hosted by i-trans.

Good luck to every applicant!


Picture: All winners of the ERCI Innovation Award 2019!

Share this article


My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.