Close this search box.
ERCI – European Railway Clusters Initiative

Apply now for the ERCI Innovation Award 2018!

Until the 1st June 2018 all members of ERCI with innovative products and services are asked to apply for the fourth ERCI Innovation Award. The aim is to present and to promote the innovations of the members. There will be three awards – for the most innovative SME, the most innovative large entreprise and ‘jury’s favourite’.

>>Apply now for the ERCI Innovation Award 2018<<

Please send the application form until the 1st June 2018 to the contact person of your cluster.

See >>ERCI Innovation Award for more information about the award winners of the last years!

The awarding of the prize will take place at this year´s Innotrans in Berlin on 19th September 2018 and will be hosted by ERCI Partner ‘Cluster Transport | Mobility | Logistics Berlin-Brandenburg‘.

Good luck to every applicant!

In photo: Dirk-Ulrich Krüger (ERCI-spokesperson), Carlo Borghini (CEO Shift2Rail) and the ERCI Innovation Award Winner 2017 MER MEC S.p.A., SIUT GmbH and Bombardier Transportation; and the hosts Adam und Marek Jablonski (Southern Railway Cluster)

Share this article


My Agile Privacy
This website uses technical and profiling cookies. Clicking on "Accept" authorises all profiling cookies. Clicking on "Refuse" or the X will refuse all profiling cookies. By clicking on "Customise" you can select which profiling cookies to activate.